W.O.W

Lita: Welcome to W.O.W. I have so much to say, but I – gets stopped.

AJ: Hello Lita… Lita: Aj, what are you doing out here. Aj: I work here don’t I?? Lita: Not for much longer, if you keep talking to me in that tone. Aj: You know, you can’t do that even if you wanted to. Lita: Really, why not? Aj: I’m the top girl here, I’m the reason every single one of these people are here tonight. And there isn’t one girl back there, who can change that.
image

Aj: Um, excuse me little girl. I think you don’t notice what you did. Candice: And what did I do. Aj: You just interpreted me. Candice: Yeah, so. Aj: I don’t know who you think your talking to but…. get interrupted. Candice: No, I know exactly who I’m talking to, I’m talking a whining little bitch. Aj: Who the hell do you are. Candice: Candice Lerae, the most badass woman in pro wrestling. Aj: If you really think that, you must really stupid. They start staring down at each other. Lita: Ladies, I know a lot of emotions are running wild here tonight, but I’m going to put a big moneymaking match on a free card, but this is what I will do. Both of you find a tag team panther and we will be having a tag team match for are main event. Candice: Good enough for, since I haven’t burned any bridges in the locker room unlike you Aj. Aj: With or without a tag partner tonight, I can still kick your ass and anyone elses that wants to get in my way.
Commercial Break
Women’s Hardcore Championship Tournament
image

VS
image

Naomi wins with
image

Leave a comment